Association of O & C Counties Board of Directors

AOCC President

Commissioner Tim Freeman, Douglas County

1036 SE Douglas Avenue

Roseburg, OR 97470

freeman@co.douglas.or.us

541.672.3311

AOCC Vice President

Commissioner Simon Hare, Josephine County

500 NW 6th Street Dept. 6

Grants Pass, OR 97526

share@co.josephine.or.us

541.474.5221

AOCC Secretary/Treasurer

Commissioner Craig Pope, Polk County

850 Main Street

Dallas, OR 97338

pope.craig@co.polk.or.us

503.623.8173

Commissioner Sam Brentano, Marion County

PO Box 14500

Salem, OR 97309

sbrentano@co.marion.or.us

503.588.5212

Commissioner Sid Leiken, Lane County

125 E. Eighth Ave.

Eugene, OR 97401

sid.leiken@co.lane.or.us

541.682.4203

Commissioner Tim Josi, Tillamook County

201 Laurel Avenue

Tillamook, OR 97141

tjosi@co.tillamook.or.us

503.842.3403

Commissioner Bob Main, Coos County

250 North Baxter Street

Coquille, OR 97423

bmain@co.coos.or.us

541.396.7540

Commissioner Kelley Minty Morris, Klamath County

305 Main Street

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

kmorris@klamathcounty.org

541.883.5100

Commissioner Colleen Roberts, Jackson County

10 South Oakdale Avenue Room 214

Medford, OR 97501

RobertCL@jacksoncounty.org

541.774.6117

Commissioner Henry Heimuller, Columbia County

230 Strand Street Room 331

St. Helens, OR 97051

henry.heimuller@co.columbia.or.us

503.397.4322

Commissioner Stan Primozich, Yamhill County

434 NE Evens St.

McMinnville, OR 97128

primozichs@co.yamhill.or.us

503.434.7501